askvortsov Thank you for return.
However, there is a problem like this.
The member was formerly the moderator. When he meets the conditions during the transition to the new system, shouldn't his old status be deleted and only switch to the new status?
As can be seen in the picture, when the member is added to a new group while he is a moderator, both are available 🙁